My Tumblr Page!

Okay so this is my last post for a couple days (I do have other posts I’m working on at the moment)!

I started working on my tumblr page and I’ve been starting to look for GIFs/photosets of the anime’s I have caught up to.

So far I’ve only reblogged Akuma no Riddle stuff but that’s the only anime I’ve watched all the episodes that have come out.

I’m working on trying to put a search bar on my tumblr so it’ll be easier to search for things, but for now it has to wait because it’s almost the end of the school year for me!!

Anyways, if you’d like to check out my tumblr, you can find it here~

Enjoy!

P.S. And for now on, whenever I post a personal update, I’ll be using Deadmaster for the default header just because using ‘Blog Update’ is getting kind of annoying to me

Leave a Reply

